Surrey Lofts Reviews

Contents:

Simon Andrews
Handstand
James Gidlow
Paul Duke
Lacky Sangha
David Winterflood
Eleni Sergiou
Neil Waddington

Simon Andrews

Surrey loft reviews

4 years ago

We have recently used Surrey Lofts to convert our loft space into 2 bedrooms & a bathroom for our girls. From the first meeting with Mark, they were nothing but professional. The price quoted was competitive and we had heard good things about them. We were not disappointed! The work started on time, with Romas and his team working flat out to get it all completed in 7 weeks. The quality of the work was great, with Romas and his tradesmen offering invaluable advice along the way. All of them were polite and respectful of my house, family & neighbours! I would highly recommend this company

Handstand

Surrey lofts reviews

4 years ago

Mark’s team at Surrey lofts were superb! Couldn’t be happier with the results, and the loft conversion was completed much faster than we had anticipated. Wish we’d had it done years ago as it has made a huge difference to our home. Thanks.

James Gidlow

Surrey loft review

4 years ago

I can not recommend Surrey Lofts highly enough. Mark at Surrey Lofts provided us with a competitive price but also instilled us with a lot of confidence. From start to finish the team were excellent and the quality of work was second to none. We are now using Surrey Lofts for a new complete house renovation and new second floor.

Paul Duke

Surrey lofts review

5 years ago

I would like to thank Mark and his team, they were very professional throughout the conversion. They constructed a master bedroom with en-suite into our loft space by putting in a full length rear dormer and a gable end wall. Mark provided a competitive price and was able to meet our build time. he quoted 8-10 weeks and the works were completed in 7 weeks. Will be recommending Surrey Lofts (Weybridge) Ltd to all my friends and relatives.

Lacky Sangha

Review Surrey lofts

5 years ago

I would personally recommend Surrey Lofts after they completed our Loft conversion on time and within budget. Excellent work from a great Company.

David Winterflood

Review Surrey lofts

5 years ago

Surrey Lofts took our vision and plans for our loft conversion and transfromed these into a brilliant addition to our Victorian property. We added two double bedrooms and a family bathroom, with additional loft space for storage using a ‘piggy-back’ extension method. The work was completed to a very high standard, with the crew building-in our own design requirements and features meaning a great bespoke finish. Well done and thanks!

Eleni Sergiou

Review Surrey loft

5 years ago

We have recently had our loft conversion with Surrey Lofts and are delighted with the final results. Would definitely use them again as they provided a professional service and would be more happy to recommend them to any of my friends and family.

Neil Waddington

surrey lofts good reviews

5 years ago

Our experience with Surrey lofts was first class and they are a company who I would not hesitate to recommend. We haven’t lived in Surrey long so finding reliable trades and businesses can be difficult. We’d also never done anything like a loft extension before so we had lots of questions and we were slightly daunted by the process. Thankfully, Surrey lofts guided us through every part of the process and we knew from the start that we’d found the best team to handle our build. The re-assurance their approach provided meant that the entire project was enjoyable and stress free. Every aspect of the process was handled with professionalism, skill and genuinely great customer service. Once the work started the building team were friendly, hard working and most importantly polite and respectful to our house and family. Their work was carried out to the highest standards and their attention to detail was staggering. Quite simply we’ve been delighted with the whole process and the loft conversion looks stunning. We can’t praise Surrey lofts highly enough and they will be our first choice for any future projects we may have.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *